The DarwinDating.com Blog

…online dating minus ugly people

An email from Michelle… February 10, 2007

Filed under: General — darwindating @ 10:06 pm

“Hey I have seen some of the pictures of your members. To be honest I won’t shit on their face as they are NOT good enough to be my toilet. AND you I bet you are full of make-up. TRY sending your picture to me without your make-up and if you are a man, I bet you look like an ugly DUCK that even asian people won’t eat.”

Hey, Michelle. Wow, you are angry. Not to mention a nasty bigot. We’re pretty sure we made the right decision about you!

 

Leave a Reply

