The DarwinDating.com Blog

…online dating minus ugly people

Billy the Ugly Boxer July 2, 2009

Filed under: General — darwindating @ 6:17 am

Boxer

Boxer

We get a lot of emails at Darwin Dating but this one is something new!

From Billy:

I love your  website and   I am writing as I am an undefeated boxer and also a kidney donor and also a human billboard I have 6 permenent tattoo advertisements so far of various websites and companies and would love to advertise for you as well with a permenent tattoo advertisement.I have a lot of areas left to advertise on that would be seen by millions and millions throughout my life. it would be lifetime advertising and would get great media coverage I have been in the press for boxing and for donating a kidney and for being a human billboard. if you would like to see press I have been in please email me back Id be happy to send that to you.
we would even do it on my eyelids on each eye lid or we could even do it on my forehead please email me back
I would advertise whatever you wanted your website or twitter id anything you like it would get us both a lot of exposure and I would do it very very cheap just because I like your site so much

Thanks for the offer Billy, but I don’t think I’ve ever seen an attractive boxer. Perhaps if you make it into the site first we might be able to talk.  😉

Photo Credit

 

9 Responses to “Billy the Ugly Boxer”

  1. Ola Okunniwa Says:

    You say you have never seen an attractive boxer. When Muhamid Ali was in prime, all the women found him very attractive. Even white women, which must mean something considering the racial tensions in American society back then.

  2. john Says:

    Huh, I don’t see the logic in this site.

    If people who join are really THAT attractive, why wouldn’t they just meet other REALLY attractive people in real life? Instead of on some website. Where photos can be enhanced x 10.

  3. John Says:

    Ever heard of “Beauty is in the eye of the beholder?” I don’t like being cruel or offensive, but en veritas… this website is not led by people with any amount of wisdom beyond the weight of a jelly bean. I hope you all discover more fulfilling ways to live.

    (Side note, I am not a “Crazy Christian”. I’m not even Christian; Theravada Buddhist, actually, of my own volition.)

  4. If people who join are really THAT attractive, why wouldn’t they just meet other REALLY attractive people in real life? Instead of on some website. Where photos can be enhanced x 10.

  5. abir Says:

    my name is Abir, am a decent girl with love, trust and honest, looking for a man with honest and love to hook up with, so if you are please contact me through my email address so i will tell you more about me with some of my picture, thanks and bless, yours Abir, (abirjafar1@yahoo.com)

  6. Rule number one of blogging: Don’ offend the audience 😀 ..Very funny story though.

  7. asd Says:

    if the people who made this website are so good looking, why don’t you have a section of the blog with pictures of yourselves? probably because you’re ugly. P.S. u mad?

  8. Jen Says:

    Human billboard? Ewww. He’s not only ugly, but desperate too.

  9. http://www.watchtheboxing.net/ Yudel Jhonson vs Norberto Gonzalez Boxing and it will be held on Friday 6th June 2014


Leave a Reply

